Our Advisory Board comprises of change-makers committed to ending exploitation

Jennifer Borggaard, Chair
BearBrook Group LLC

Ziba Cranmer, Vice Chair
BU Spark!

Stacy Belf
State Street

Patricia Bellinger-Balzer
Harvard Kennedy School

Camille Carlstrom
Fidelity Institutional Asset Management

Natanja Craig
The Boston Foundation

Brenda Diana
Ropes and Gray

Robert Guttentag
JRI Governing Board

Lisa Jackson
Imago Dei Fund


Barbara Kroncke
McCarter & English

Ayanna Pressley (Honorary)
Boston City Councilor at Large

Jacquelyn Redmond
J. Redmond Law PC

Andrew Takats

Brian Ulicny
Thomson Reuters

Robert Vail
The Boston Beer Company

My Life My Choice Staff:

Lisa Goldblatt Grace
Co-founder & Executive Director

Audrey Morrissey
Associate Director & Director of National Survivor Leadership